Belle View Inn Newport RI on Facebook    Belle View Inn, Newport RI Bed & Breakfast on Facebook
Guest Suites Reservations Photo Gallery Experience Newport Testimonials
Check In Day: Month: Year: Number of Nights

Local Information

The Belle View Inn Bed and Breakfast is centrally in Newport Rhode Island and is within walking distance to several of the areas most popular attractions. With Newport's rich history, incredible shoreline and endless festivals and activities it really has something for everyone.

Having lived in Newport for several years, we always have suggestions for our guests for the best local restaurants, beaches, mansions and much more and we are happy to share this with you on our web site in the hope it makes planning your Newport vacation as easy as possible.

Arts, Theater & Museums

Onne Van Der Wal Photography - www.vanderwal.com
Jane Pickens Theater - www.janepickens.com
Tennis Hall of Fame - www.tennisfame.com
Firehouse Theater - www.firehousetheater.org

Dining

Salvation Cafe - www.salvationcafe.com
Sardellas Italian Restaurant - www.sardellas.com
The Clarke Cooke House - www.clarkecooke.com
The Black Pearl - www.blackpearlnewport.com 
Scales & Shells - www.scalesandshells.com
La Forge Casino Restaurant - www.laforgenewport.com
Nikolas Pizza - www.nikolaspizzanewport.com
Atlantic Beach Club - www.atlanticbeachclub.com
Flo's Clam Shack - www.flosclamshack.net
Brick Alley Pub - www.brickalley.com
Yesterday's - www.yesterdaysandtheplace.com
22 Bowens - www.22bowens.com
The Mooring - www.mooringrestaurant.com 
The Canfield House - www.canfieldhousenewport.com
Castle Hill Restaurant - www.castlehillinn.com
Spiced Pear Restaurant - www.spicedpear.com
Atlantic Grille - www.atlanticgrille.com
White Horse Tavern - www.whitehorsetavern.us

Mansions

Preservation Society of Newport County - www.newportmansions.org
Belcourt Castle - www.belcourtcastle.org
Rough Point - www.newportrestoration.org

Recreational

Beaches
Easton's Beach - www.eastonsbeach.com
Gooseberry Beach - www.gooseberrybeach.com

Bike & Scooter Rentals
Scooters - www.scootersofnewport.com
Scooter World - www.scooterworldri.com

Parks & Hiking
Norman Bird Sanctuary - www.normanbirdsanctuary.org
Sachuest Point National Wildlife Refuge - www.fws.gov/northeast/sachuestpoint
Fort Adams - www.fortadams.org
Block Island Ferry - www.blockislandferry.com

Polo
Newport International Polo Series - www.glenfarm.com/polo02.htm

Sailing
Schooner Adirondack ll - www.sail-newport.com
Gansett Cruises - www.gansettcruises.com
Schooner Aquidneck - www.schooneraquidneck.com 
America's Cup Charters - www.americascupcharters.com

Spas
Body Matters Day Spa - www.bodymattersdayspa.com

Wineries

Newport Vineyards - www.newportvineyards.com 
Sakonnet Vineyards - www.sakonnetvineyard.com 
Greenvale Vineyards - www.greenvale.com

 

 

Join The Belle View Inn Bed & Breakfast on Facebook
Bed and Breakfast Specials & Packages, Newport RI






Copyright ©2013 The Belle View Inn, All rights reserved.
Email: innkeeper@belleviewinn.com | 22 Freebody St., Newport, RI 02840 | Ph. (401) 849-8211 or (800) 722-6354
The Belle View Inn :: Suites & Accommodations :: Reservations :: Bed & Breakfast Specials :: Inn Photos :: Newport RI :: Testimonials :: Contact :: Privacy

Receive Email Specials From The Belle View Inn, Newport RI